Unencountered

Aah….why this happened to me why that happened to me,

Millions of questions run through our minds which nobody else can see,


We tend to curse everything but ourselves for the sufferings we go through,

Be’cz we dont want to get encountered by ourselves or any crew,


There’s so much hustle bustle that goes on in the life journey,

But we mostly just focus on the present and leave the rest to destiny,


Even I have never ever questioned myself for why, how, when or whom,

But now when I look back I am able to figure it out when I in and out zoom,


We face challenges, and life treats us unfairly, we make regrettable decision,

Of course it may be fault of our own but later on we do realize that everything happens for a reason,


It could be because of the way we live life, we run endlessly without any reason,

And that’s permanent for sure , it’s nothing to do with any season,


Sometimes framing debates in the head helps you find out an answer,

But then only you have to decide without letting your mind to be the master,


I understand that life is never fair and will never be,

But we have to get used to it to deal with the life easily,


The conclusion I drew was fair is a state of mind, infact an unhealthy state of mind,

So the best thing to do probably is leave yourself unencountered and spined.

One thought on “Unencountered

Leave a comment